Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Ramiro Munoz #01266360
McConnell Unit
3001 S. Emily Dr
Beeville, TX. 78102

Hello Beautiful Stranger! I truly appreciate you for taking notice of my smile. Let's just hope that my words leave a good impression as well.
Sadly, I've been incarcerated since the age of 18. Being here gave me the opportunity to change and better myself. Now that I'm getting closer to freedom, I decided to put myself out there with hopes of attracting positive influences in my life. Like everyone else, I've made mistakes, but please do not let my past hinder the person I am today. Allow me to earn your trust with my honesty and good character.
I offer my friendship with sincere intentions of finding someone who wouldn't mind developing a genuine connection. I have a good sense of humor, and I'm always open to learning something new. No topic is taboo. Just don't creep me out! HaHa! I'm very chill and laid-back, and it would be nice to have a woman to bond and have fun with. Letters, phone calls, pictures, and visits are my only escapes. So here I am writing to you: A stranger who's just a friend I haven't met yet.

Should you consider writing, I promise not to waste your time with BS. I believe in honesty, so feel free to ask questions, and let us begin something meaningful. Tell me about yourself, and share a smile with me too...

Thank you for taking the time to consider my "friend request." I look forward to hearing from you soon.

(I do not have access to email so if you respond through Jpay, please include a return address. Thanks!)
SMILE!!

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 1-26-86
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 1-2021
Maximum Release Date: 1-2032
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Handyman
Activities in prison: Barber, exercise, reading, mentor
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here