Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Ramon Robinson #222217
Kinross Correctional Facility
4533 W. Industrial Park Drive
Kincheloe, Michigan 49788

My name is Ramon, I’m 46 years of age. A person once told me because I was in prison, I’m irrelevant. Someone else said she couldn’t be my friend from prison. The funny thing is, she never gave our friendship a chance. People often stereotype people incarcerated, without getting to know them, as crazy, needy, selfish or a burden….I’m here to try and prove that that’s not true…I’m relevant!
Although, I’m not there physically, I still have the power to love and comfort, I have the power to make you laugh, even when you’re not feeling your best. I have the time to be attentive to your feelings and emotions. I have the patience to listen to you when you need to talk. I have the courage to speak when you need advice and support, to encourage while being encouraged.  
Yes, I’m incarcerated, I’ve made some mistakes. That’s part of the process of gravitating from boyhood into manhood. Now, I’m a man with a loving heart, that believes in loyalty, honesty, and family. I’m a man that knows even from prison I’m able to bring a woman joy and happiness.
Judge me by getting to know me…That’s my truth!! That’s who I am.
If you’re interested in building a friendship with me, please contact me at JPay.com by adding your name to my contacts or by writing me but you must put your address on your letter in order for me to respond…

When you write, your address must be on the letter. Also, no colored paper is allowed.

Race: Multi
Date of Birth: 8/7/1973  
Height: 5’10”
Earliest Release Date: 6/30/2033
Maximum Release Date: 6/9/2027
Religion: God Fearing
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Graduated H.S.
Occupation before prison: Loan Officer
Activities in prison: Workout, Read, Sports, Self Help Classes
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here