Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Randall Connor #349507
IMU South E-6, WSP
1313 North 13th Ave
Walla Walla, WA. 99362

Hi ladies, I do appreciate you taking notice of a young handsome guy in search of a true friend. Smile because if you took time to read this ad it means you are open to the possibility of us becoming friends. I am currently confined to the Penalty Box, the hole, for a while. I must admit it gets very lonely in here at times. So ladies this lonesomeness got me writing in search of trying to find that special lady to share letters with and lots of smiles and laughs, maybe even a few phone calls to. I'm one to believe there's a lot to be gained and learned through meaningful communication and conversation.

I'm a man of loyalty, honesty, and respect. I've been incarcerated for 10 long lonely years now. I'm self-supportive. If I'm not working, I'm lifting weights, playing basketball or chess. I'm a very motivated person that likes to achieve success in everything I do. I'm the youngest of seven kids, four boys, three girls, so warning ladies, I'm kind of spoiled. In a good way. I am also a good listener, I have a ear to hear the heart that brings Joy to the soul. So ladies, if I manage to strike your curiosity, just take a moment and allow your words to reach me. I can receive emails, but it's not active at this time. Snail mail is the for sure way to reach me if you were wondering. If you should write, remember even Wonder Woman keeps her eyes to the sky in search of her Superman, and if you're that Wonder Woman, I can't wait to hear from you.

Race: Black/White
Date of Birth: 11-9-79
Height: 6'5"
Earliest Release Date: 2042
Maximum Release Date: 2046
Religion: Believer
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school graduate
Occupation before prison: Entertainment manager
Activities in prison: Weightlifting, basketball, chess, reading, writing
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here