Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Rashee Ambler A294-284
Southern Ohio Correctional Facility
1724 St. Rt. 728
Lucasville, Ohio 45699

Hello, Hope all is well but if you're reading this then like myself you're probably interested in building a genuine friendship w/ no expectation or strings attached...I merely hope to meet a sincere, loyal and genuine female - who wants to be appreciated as is and for whom she is. We can definitely take the time to get to know one another and if something more evolves, then I'm not opposed to the possibility.

I'm a strong, caring and smart Sagittarius man, who’s down to earth and upbeat about life. I’m 41 years young, I love to learn, write poetry and enjoy life. I like R&B music, good conversation and company. I'm a barber by trade w/ hopes of opening my own shop once released, which could be in late 2017.

I'm very much active in positive and productive ways, I have a blog site where I post poetry and articles written by myself and other inmates’ b/c I feel that we all have a voice and should use it to encourage and or inspire people to do better. There’s plenty more to who and what I am, And if you're tired of all the part-time, judgmental and flimsy friendship(s) and need something more fulfilling and real then let's connect :-)

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 11-24-1975
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: Next Parole Board Hearing/Review 8-2017
Maximum Release Date: Life Sentence or possibly 2025
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Barber
Activities in prison: Barber, working out, reading, sports
Can you receive and send emails:
www.japy.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here