Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Raymond Rivas #14013685
885 N. San Pedro St.
San Jose, California 95110

I am currently incarcerated in San Jose, California fighting my case. I have been incarcerated for 4 years and 2 months, and hope to only have a max of 3 more years or less left to wrap up my case and head home with time served. I’d be happy to find a penpal and build a line of communication between us to see where things lead, if anything at all. If not, at least I’ve made a new friend and met someone new. I’m very mellow and kickback, respectful and honest, open minded and not judgmental. I have a family who’s been with me all the way through. I don’t have any kids myself. I’m single and come with no drama. I hope to connect with a penpal.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 02-14-1996
Height: 6’0”
Earliest Release Date: Unknown
Maximum Release Date: 2021
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Republic Services
Activities in prison: Workouts, Handball, Basketball
Can you receive and send emails: No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here