Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   



Regis Woods #R34213
Pontiac Correctional Center
P.O. Box 99
Pontiac, Illinois 61764

You clicked on the right ad, so let me make a proper introduction. My name is Regis. I’m 5’7” tall, weigh about 210 lbs, a muscular build, brown-skinned, low haircut, and told I have a nice smile. (smiling).  Hopefully, I’ll get the chance to see yours when the time comes. I enjoy reading, working-out and listening to music. I also write my own music and poetry.
If you’re looking to build a friendship with someone that’s optimistic, spontaneous, honest, outspoken, intelligent but willing to learn, mature but young-at-heart, with a good sense of humor, then look no further. Let’s try something new together!
I’m looking for a friendship with someone who is comfortable being their own true self and won’t mind sharing with me their unique, one of a kind light. I’m open to connecting and building with different women from all walks of life, background, race, religion, etc. Commonalities can out weigh differences, but opposites attract.
As my profile shows, I’ve been incarcerated for a while, but I keep myself, mentally free. I’m currently back in court on my appeal and the future is looking promising in regards to me regaining my freedom. New friends will be a major part of the rest of my life moving forward, wherever it’s spent. Using this as one of my daily motivations,
I look forward to possibly being welcomed into your world to start laying the foundation of a strong and lasting friendship. If this speaks to something you can build upon, I look forward to hearing from you. Until then..
Breathe Life,

Regis

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 04/10/1983  
Height: 5’7”
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 08/17/2057
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Insulation Warehouse Labors and Chemical Waste Clean Up
Activities in prison: Studying Law, Reading, Writing Songs, Work Out
Can you receive and send emails: No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here