Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Richard Faulks #J87236
PO Box 409040
Ione, California 95640

California’s gold. I want to thank you for selecting my webpage. It’s my aspiration that after you finish this webpage you’ll want to make a friend. Please allow me to tell you about myself. I’m tall, brown eyes, strong build, am good listener, emotionally honest, respects all races, cultures, nationalities. Hobbies are discovering new restaurants, collecting C.D.’s, miniature golf and swimming. I played 2 years of football on the junior college level, favorite sports teams are the San Francisco 49ers, Golden State Warriors and San Francisco Giants.

I’m incarcerated for harming the 2 persons responsible for the kidnap, robbery and sexual assault of my baby sister. Yet my past is not my potential. Because every saint has a past and every sinner a future. I was a young man when I committed the crimes mentioned above. Now, I am a man approaching 40 and am a totally different man. And am sorry for committing those crimes. I’m paying my debt to society every day. And I hope that you will not hold my past against me. And decide to create a mutually beneficial friendship.

I seek a woman who’s kind, compassionate, open minded, adventurous, of ANY height, size or shape and any culture race or nationality is computer/internet savy and willing to teach me new things. My goal is to spend every day earning your treasured friendship. Hope to hear from you soon. In life, it’s said that if you knew better then you would do better. Well now you know me.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 8-21-1981
Height: 6’4 ½ “
Earliest Release Date: 6-2024
Maximum Release Date: 6-2030
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: 2 years community college
Occupation before prison: Data entry clerk, laborer moving company
Activities in prison: Active in N.A. and A.A. involved in church activities
Can you receive and send emails: No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here