Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Ricky Tatro #815387
Washington State Penitentiary
Unit 10 Cellblock A-5
1313 North 13th Avenue
Walla Walla, Washington 99362

First and foremost I'd like to thank those who have taken the time to view my profile and at the same time apologize for the unfortunate circumstances I'm having to introduce myself under.
That being said: My name is Ricky. Although I understand that my current situation isn't the best representation I can have for myself when trying to meet somebody, I'll own it because that's the only way I can give you an honest understanding as to who I really am, while staying true to myself!
I feel that it's my realness that's going to separate me from the next man, and although prison is a terrible place to be under any circumstances, I've used it to my advantage by restructuring my old views. I have truly learned to appreciate some of life's simplest gifts.

So I decided to put myself out there in the hopes of finding a cure for the poison that has slowly been eating at me..loneliness.
If my loneliness has taught me anything, it's that there will be men who are interested in beautiful things...but not in absolute beauty itself! Which I believe can only be recognized by those who have lost as much as I have.
I have no preference nor reservation as to who I meet, only open mindedness and acceptance for anyone willing to take a chance at friendship..with someone like me!
Within these few lines I'll have done my best to extend a small part of myself, while giving you a glimpse of my reality in the hopes that you may want to get to know me little bit better and allow me the opportunity to show you what it truly feels like to be appreciated.
Sincerely seeking friendship,

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6/13/1981
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 6/13/20
Maximum Release Date: 10/20/20
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Diploma
Occupation before prison: Contractor
Activities in prison: Drawing, sports, schooling
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes via www.JPay.com (Ricky Tatro)

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here