Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Robert Giles 02250246
Coffield Unit
2661 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, Texas 75884

I wish to express my most sincere and heartfelt thanks, that you have taken the time to view my profile.

My name is Robert Giles, and I had the honor of being raised in a Christian household by an amazing family who have always shown their support and devotion.

When outside, I was a Production Welder, producing farm and ranch equipment (full time), and I helped my father run a 17 acre ranch (part time). I loved living in the country, and getting to do so again in the future is one of my goals.

In the meantime I must pay my debt to society, after a series of unfortunate events led to me being convicted of a count of aggravated assault of a public servant. I was backed into a corner; I feared for my families safety, I reacted badly and made a mistake.

I now serve my sentence with a deep focus on education, and hard work (welding for TDC).

When released, I plan on starting a small business, leading to be able to purchase some land where I can raise and train German Shepherds. I hope to save enough to attend a Catholic University and earn a degree in Theology.

I am looking to meet a woman who desires what could blossom into a long term relationship. I believe in the ancient idea of chivalry; treating a woman as God’s most beautiful creation. To be loved, cherished, and protected.

I am seeking a woman who exhibits loyalty, honor, self respect, and a love for God.

I have no children, but hope to be a father someday.

My dream is to one day be heavily involved in the pro-life movement. To reform young men’s ideas from a hedonistic, narcissistic western culture, to a code based on the ancient ideas of chivalry, selflessness, duty, honor, and liberty.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 2-16-1993
Height: 6'7"
Earliest Release Date: June 28th, 2026
Maximum Release Date: June 28th, 2035
Religion: Christian-Practicing Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college, continuing while incarcerated
Occupation before prison: Welder and ranch hand
Activities in prison:
Currently attending classes to obtain my GED, have graduated the Bridges to Life Course, the Overcomers Course, as well as the We Believe Catholic Course. I’m currently attending the following classes and courses: Quest For Authentic Manhood, Winning At Work And At Home, Peer to Peer, At The Altar, Voyager, and Catholic Mentorship. I will soon be given the honor of teacher’s assistant, and will help teach the We Believe Course. For private study, I enjoy studying, Catholicism, Christianity, Theology, Christology, Maryology, Apologetics, and Mythology.


Can you receive and send emails? I can receive jpay.com but I can only respond via postal mail. Please include your mailing address.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here