Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Robert Ray #133752
PO Box 777
Canon City, Colorado 81215

Hello. How are you? My name is Robert. I am 33 years old. I was born and raised in Chicago and have been incarcerated since the age of 19. I  have a great sense of humor. I laugh every chance I get. It’s the secret of keeping my sanity in check. I admire elegance and grace. I love animals a lot. It’s been 13 years since I've seen a dog or cat in real life but seeing them on TV always makes me smile. I like food because it’s nutritious for my body. I like coffee too. But I stopped drinking it because I liked it too much. Also because I got tired of people coming to my cell door trying to trade me coffee for something we get for free like a packet of salt or a scoop of butter. I’m hoping to find a friend that I can talk to and laugh with. Here are a few random questions to break the ice. I’ll answer them as well:

What are you not sorry for (I’m not sorry for speaking my mind)
What is your greatest extravagance? (Hope and empathy)
What is it you most dislike? (Hypocrisy, animal cruelty, carrots)
What do you regard as your lowest depth of misery? (Thinking of the right thing to say-later)
What was the last best thing to happen to you? (I finally finished writing my first children’s book!! It’s now ready for publishing. I’m excited)

My pictures range from 2 months before I was locked up till now. The other pictures are two pictures of my book.

I can recieve J-Pay messages but I have to respond back via snail mail so you have to send a return address.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 08-28-1985
Height: 6’1”
Earliest Release Date: Death Row
Maximum Release Date: Death Row
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Business man
Activities in prison: Learning, Listening, Watching and Writing
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com ( I cannot respond via JPay, If you email me please leave a mailing address so that I can respond to you. )


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here