Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Robert Obletz 242756
Arizona Department of Corrections
ASPC-Safford
Fort Grant Unit
896 S. Cook Rd., Box 202
Safford, Arizona 85546

First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to look at my profile.

I'll start off by telling you that I do believe everything happens for a reason. You reading my profile hopefully will lead to you writing me and us getting to know each other. I'm not looking to find true love or a girlfriend; I'm just looking for a friend-someone to write to.

I believe in karma. Of course, I've made some bad decisions in my life (who hasn't). Those decisions have led me to prison, but thanks to prison I've was able to get away from some people and places that weren't good for me. Being in prison has changed me and my life for the better. I've been given a chance to have a better life for the future. While in prison, I've accomplished more than I had in a very long time. I've been clean and sober for 5 years. I teach a college level HVAC class. I have lots of certificates. I have 23 months remaining of my sentence. I am one year away from getting my 2 year apprenticeship as a HVAC technician. I should have a 3rd degree in HVAC by the end of the year.

I DON'T NEED MONEY. I like to paint and am 38 years old. I am open minded and almost always in a good mood. I am very easy going and try not to ever complain. I like to travel and do lots of things like bowling, golfing, boating, sailing, working out and things outdoors. I enjoy animals and kids. I am a hard worker.  I'm not really religious but am spiritual. I believe in doing the next right thing.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 7-28-1978
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 3-24-2019
Maximum Release Date: 6-21-2020
Religion: None/Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College Graduate
Occupation before prison: Supervisor for water damage company
Activities in prison: Tech college level HVAC class, paint, workout, go to school
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here