Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Robert McMahan #313960
P.O. BOX 7001
Monroe, Washington 98272

My name is Robert McMahan, I'm 5 foot 7. I'm Italian, Irish, slim athletic build. I'm loyal, funny, good sense of humor. I'm all about my family. My release date is 1-6-21, about 11 more months and I'll be out. I'm from Seattle, Wa.

I'm looking to build a friendship and a relationship with that special one. I'm loyal and I'm for real. I would like to settle down in life and enjoy life as well. I'm big on family and I believe in love. Since being in prison, I've gotten my forklift license and I've completed a class for carpentry. I have a big heart and I'm very respectful.

My doc number is 313960, you can find me on jpay or write me at the address above. I recently put in for a transfer for a different prison closer to Seattle, so I might not be here much longer. The best way to get a hold of me is through jpay.

I enjoy working out, lifting weights, and hopefully meeting that special one to share my life with. My goals for when I get out are going to school for detailing cars, while I drive forklift in a warehouse, getting my license back and getting my own apartment again.

Take a chance on me because I'm for real and I'm serious. Hope to hear from you soon.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-2-86
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 1-6-2021
Maximum Release Date: 1-6-2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison:
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here