Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Robert Howse #640462
PO Box 45699
Lucasville, OH. 45699

To whom it may concern, first and foremost, my name is Rob and I am from Cleveland, Ohio. I joined meet an inmate with hopes of finding new people I could build with and hopefully start a great friendship. I'm a very open minded person and I'm looking forward to new experiences. I'm a good listener and I love a great conversation. Since being incarcerated, I've grown a lot mentally and have learned a valuable lesson which made me a better person. I'm very mature and intelligent and have accomplished a lot to better myself since being in prison. All I ask is that you take the chance to get to know me because the possibilities are endless. I'm a good person at heart and I love to make people laugh and smile. Being in prison is hard, so it'll be great to have someone special in my corner to help me through those hard times. Hopefully I hear from someone soon.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 6-24-94
Height: 5'8"
Release Date: 5-13-2018
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Graduated, GED
Occupation before prison: Student
Activities in prison: Working out, cooking, writing music, basketball, reading, barber
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here