Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Robert Gula #M24976
Pontiac Correctional Center
P.O. Box 99
Pontiac, Illinois 61764 

I’m 25 years old and from Chicago, Illinois. I’m interested in meeting new friends and hopefully sparking friendships all around the map. I love to laugh and have fun. I’m super laid back with a great sense of humor. I love tattoos and as you see I’m very tattooed up. I love to draw, tattoo, cut hair and make music “rap”. We only have once so I love to live life to the fullest so I stay turned up. I also love dirt bikes, I raced level 1 motor cross for 9 years so that’s also a passion I have. I only have a few years left and I’d like to meet some new people. I’ve been through a lot in my past but I try to just focus on my future. A lot of people like to judge ones in prison and stereo type but a book should never be judged by a cover. I love to talk and love to listen so with me there's never a dull moment. I come from a rough neighborhood in a rough city but I have a heart of gold. I’m not looking for money nor do I have my hand out for any materialistic things. All I’m looking for is a true friendship. I love to make people smile. So hopefully I can make you smile. If you’re interested please reach out. You won’t be bored with me.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-6-1993  
Height: 5’7”
Earliest Release Date: 4-5-2022
Maximum Release Date: 4-5-2025
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: 9th Grade
Occupation before prison: Tattoo artist
Activities in prison: Barber
Can you receive and send emails: No



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here