Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Robert Guzman #M36795
PO Box 99
Pontiac, IL. 61764

Hello everyone, my name is Rob. I'm 29 years old. I've been in prison for 4 years on a 28-year sentence for a murder and Drug deal case. I have made mistakes in life but done a lot of good things as well. I believe none of us would be the person we are today without our past. I have one seven year old daughter who is my world, we have a very close relationship. I really enjoy being a dad. I hope to have more kids. I also have a really close relationship with my family, they visit me every chance they get. I have one older sister. I'm the baby of the family and yes, I'm a mama's boy.

I grew up in Waukegan, Illinois. I love to play sports, I played soccer and wrestled from 7 to 17. I also enjoy watching them on TV, my favorite sport to watch is the NFL football. I'm a big fan of the Bulls, Bears, Cubs. I enjoy working out, cutting hair, and drawing. I'm very blessed to have the family I do. I love old muscle cars, they have to be fast. If you are looking for a friend, someone to pass time and enjoy a good laugh, or just someone to listen to you, reach out to me.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 9-5-87
Height: 5'11"
Release Date: 2041
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Mechanic
Activities in prison: Lift weights, sports, trade school, HVC, work
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here