Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Rodney Rachal 1860536
Stiles Unit
3060 FM 3514
Beamont, Texas 77705

Hello,

My name is Rodney C. Rachal. I’m 47 years old of age, 5’10 (178 cm) and 211 pounds (96 kg).

I enjoy reading - as much as my legally blind eyes allow -, listening to audio books, listening to as much sports as possible, and exercising. Most of all I enjoy writing to pen friends, and getting to know people all around the world.

I’m seeking friendship. True friendship is something I take seriously. See I deem myself so blessed after spending years on death row. That experience in itself was traumatic, mentally challenging, heartbreaking and life changing. Seeing men I’ve befriended and accepted as family put to death. My sentence has been commuted to 4 life sentences « illegally done though ». That’s a part of the story I’ll share with inquiring minds.

I look forward to sharing my life experience with anyone who take what I’ve mentioned already as interesting and I would love to hear about yours as well.  I’m looking for friends with time to write, those with room in their life and heart for true friendship.

I believe writing can be educational, and therapeutic. All it needs is time, and a stamp. You can even use JPay email. But you’ll have to send me an address in order for me to write you back. I can receive emails, but can’t send them.

If you can use an ear to vent to, a virtual shoulder to lean or cry on, or even a observation or opinion, you’ve got the right pension in me to come to. So don’t be shy. My mail box has plenty of space.

Contact me at this address :

Rodney C. Rachal #1860536
Stiles Unit 3060 FM 3514
Beaumont TX 77705 (USA)

Or use jpay.com on the internet.
Sincerely,

Rodney

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 4-29-1970
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 6-3-2028
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com (I can received but have to respond via postal mail)


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here