Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Roger Larson 195365
Redgranite Correctional Institute
P.O. Box 925
Redgranite, Wisconsin 54970

I am looking for a women companion to write to. I am 5'11" and weight 210 lbs. I'm 47 years old and I have brown hair. In prison I like to stay as active as I possibly can and I'm physically fit. I walk and lift weights when I can. I also enjoy reading, handball, cribbage and other card games. When I'm outside of prison I really enjoy being outdoors, fishing, walking, and hunting. I also enjoy snowmobiling. I am a very easy going person. I also enjoy going to the movies, some shopping, and going to church. I am very healthy and very strong as well. I have worked with logging and tree service occupations most of my life. I am very reliable and an extremely hard worker. I am in prison for DWI, I could be out in two and a half to three years with my early release program. I would love to connect with someone through my letters.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1-2-1969
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: June 2018
Maximum Release Date: January 2019
Religion: Methodist
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Larson Logging and Tree Service
Activities in prison: Walking, reading, weight lifting, handball, cribbage, other card games, and drawing, art

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here