Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Ross Gould 160021
Cheshire County Department of Corrections
825 Marlborough Road
Keene, New Hampshire 03431

OK, so let me tell you a little about myself. This is my first time being locked up and I intend for it to be my last. I made some poor decisions to get myself in here but with the exception of that, I am very responsible and have my priorities straight.

I'm an extremely honest and loyal person and I am also really ambitious and motivated in life. I enjoy being outside hiking, swimming, four wheeling, etc. but don't have a problem relaxing and watching a good movie as I'm a big movie fan. I love music and listen to a wide variety of everything.

I'm a very family oriented person and you could say I'm a bit of a mama's boy. I spend my time in here being as productive as possible. Most of that is spent reading and furthering my education, playing sports, and working out daily.

I like people that are honest, intelligent, and have a good sense of humor but know when to be serious. I'm looking for someone who I can connect with on a friendship level and maybe more in time. Feel free to ask any questions you may have. Thanks for taking the time to read this, I'll be looking forward to hearing from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 2-23-1987
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Reading and furthering my education, playing sports, and workout daily.
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here