Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Ross Cotter-Brown 654805
New Lisbon Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 4000
New Lisbon, Wisconsin 53950-4000

  My name is Ross (Ross Cotter-Brown, #654805). I’m 32 years old. White guy. 5’9”, about 170 lbs.  Athletic, strong, but not a hulk. I have brown hair, brown eyes. Some tattoos.
I grew up in Madison, WI, but have also lived in Mammoth Lakes, CA and Juneau, AK for shorter periods. Ultimately, I found that I actually like Wisconsin.

I have had a lot of crazy jobs in my lifetime. I managed a skateboard/snowboard shop in Madison. I tried to make a living snowboarding in California. I sold tours to cruise ships in Juneau, Alaska. My favorite job was coaching high level gymnastics.
I love skateboarding, snowboarding, fishing and hunting. The outdoors is where I feel most at home. I enjoy music.I play a lot of guitar and sing as well, which allows me to get away mentally. I appreciate good books and am reading constantly. I like to learn. I’ve been amassing college credits throughout the years and will be finishing a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration soon.

I’m kind, confident and understanding. I do my best not to judge people. I feel like I’ve lived three times more life than the time I’ve been on earth. So many truly crazy-amazing experiences – mostly good, some bad. I am looking to the future. I’m using my time to make myself better in every way. This is something I can and will do.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 12-6-85
Height: 5'9
Earliest Release Date: 4-20
Maximum Release Date: 4-25
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 2 years of college
Occupation before prison: Retail
Activities in prison: Reading, College Classes, Guitar
Can you receive and send emails:
No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here