Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Russell McCoy #99A0559
Auburn Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 618
Auburn, NY 13024

MIND DATING?

Peace and greetings!

If you are someone like me, you must have an appetite for communication and a taste for friendship, and if so, why suffer from the starvation? Smile. When we can see what type of spices we can combine by feeding one another with the start of a simple letter. Finding out what our interests are may just satisfy our craving. At the present moment, I'm feeling malnourished from the lack of correspondence, (frown). Hearing from you can sustain me from going hungry. (Stomach rumbling), (smile).

FYI I've been confined since 1997, at the young age of 17. Maintaining a sincere and loyal friendship seams rare yet not impossible. And I would like to make what's possible a reality for us. Acquiring friendship requires the investment of time and energy for the distribution of support that's involved which neither party shall take for granted or advantage of. I am an honest person seeking affection from someone whose mind and heart is in the right place.

I am spiritually inclined, I believe in karma, and focus on staying positive. My will and determination is a motivation for many things! I still dedicate my time and effort towards regaining my freedom. And due to my persistence, I know that my commitment will eventually produce a positive result. I remain focused and devoted to whatever I apply myself to. Now the question is, will you permit me to attract my attention towards you? (Smile).

I write poems so I can be quite creative, hence the first paragraph. My mind is in need of food for thought and it will be a pleasure to have you accommodating me at the table so that we can dine together. I'm sure there's a lot to be consumed. Can we say... Cheers? (Smile).

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 11-19-79
Height: 6'1
Earliest Release Date: 10-2034
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Protestant
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: School
Activities in prison: Legal Studies, Exercise, Reading, Card Playing, Chess.
Can you receive and send emails? No.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here