Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Ryan Orr 174540
Delta Correctional Center
11363 Lockhart Road
Delta, Colorado 81416

Hey all! The name is Ryan... Born and raised in the great state of Colorado, this is the best place to be... "Heaven on Earth" I am 31 years old, single & a very proud father.

I am honest, hardworking & love the great outdoors. I enjoy riding dirt bikes, fishing, hunting, camping and living a healthy lifestyle.

Yes! I am not perfect and not afraid to admit it. I have hit some bumps along life's path, it has only made me stronger & appreciate the little things in life so much more.

It gets lonely in here, looking for pen pals. Ladies feel free to send pics so we can see who we are talking to.

You can send mail to the address listed, you can use the Connect Network app for us to both send mail or JPay(with JPay I can't respond so you only can send letters)

Look forward to hearing from you!

Have an amazing day:)

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-19-1986
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 8-2018
Maximum Release Date: 8-2019
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Females only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Equipment Operator/Rebar Fabricator
Activities in prison: Weight lifting, tutoring GED classes, reading, sports & exercising.
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here