Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Ryan Klavinger #19340445
777 Stanton Blvd.
Ontario, Oregon 97924

What’s up! My names Ryan. I’m the kinda person that tries to make a good situation out of anything. I do that cause I like to be happy :) I just try to enjoy the little things you know? I like doing things outdoors. Like riding dirt bikes, and quads. Going to a river, camping, and stuff like that. I got on this website cause I like to meet new people. I’m seeking friendship and if the right person comes along maybe more. If you’re interested in getting to know me, write me or send an email to me through accesscorrections.com just make sure you attach a reply sheet or I can’t answer your email. I look forward to hearing from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-18-1993  
Height: 6’2”
Earliest Release Date: 10-29-2023
Maximum Release Date: 2-28-2024
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur
Activities in prison: Working Out, Basketball, Cards, Watching Sports and Movies
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.accesscorrections.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here