Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Ryan Tucker 31263-112
USP McCreary
US Penitentiary
P.O. Box 3000
Pine Knot, Kentucky 42635

Interests: traveling to foreign places & learning new languages, cultures & perspectives on life. Languages spoken: English, Portuguese & currently learning Spanish.  Countries visited:  Brazil, Argentina, Peru, Colombia, Chili, Costa Rica, Mexico, Thailand, Laos, Cambodia & Hong Kong (for 48 hours). Cities lived: New Port Beach, Hollywood & Sacramento, CA, Lake Tahoe, NV, Detroit, MI, Charlotte, NC, Las Vegas, NV, Pattaya, Thailand, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

Activities: Snowboarding, Surfing, motocross, camping, hiking, poker, soccer, volleyball.  I enjoy movies, the theater, and dancing. Music:  Rock such as Radiohead, The Black keys, Kings of Leon, Tool, The Police, Oasis, The Cranberries, The Xx EDM such as Swedish House Mafia, Calvin Harris, Afrojack, Steve Angello.
Food: I love a good steak but if I had to choose a food everyday for the rest of my life it would be Sushi. I also love south american food like rice and beans with grilled chicken.

Family: Family is the most important people in my life.  I am so lucky to have a loving & supportive mother & father to stand by me.  They are my best friends!  I am the father of Leonardo Dias Tucker born Jan 6, 2012.  He is a native of Rio de Janerio Brazil & currently lives there with his mother.  History of me:  I love to travel.  I want to see all the wonders of the world before I die.  I believe traveling opens our perspective on life & people & ultimately helps one understand others.  San Francisco has been the happiest and most romantic city I have visited and Rio de Janeiro had the most culture.  Those are my 2 favorite cities.  Height 5'10"  Eyes: Green  Hair- brown

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1-12-1985
Earliest Release Date:
Projected Release Date: 2-14-2036
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women Only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: I read a lot, play cards, outdoor sports, take educational classes

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here