Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Ryan Franke AH5729
High Desert State Prison
HDSP B3-219
P.O. Box 3030
Susanville, California 96127


It's not often I get the chance to meet interesting, new people, so thank you for taking the time to read this.

My name is Ryan and I am from Glendale, AZ.  I am very energetic and outgoing.  I enjoy playing sports and exercising.  I also enjoy a good book, good conversation, learning, and discovering new things.  Companionship helps get me through this, whether it's family, music, or just someone to write to, anything to keep me going.

I know there's a lot going on in today's busy world, but a little love can go a long way.  I've always been loyal to the ones who treat me kind, and I always will be.  That being said, I am looking for a woman who believes in herself, enjoys a good laugh, and is open-minded.

Although I've made mistakes, I still believe I am a good person.  I am kind, caring, and have the capacity to love whole-heartedly.  I am looking forward to hearing from you and getting to know you better.

Yours Truly,


Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-6-1987
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 2035
Maximum Release Date: Never
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Soldier in US Army
Activities in prison: Recreational Coordinator

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here