Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Salvador Dejesus F73062
High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 3030
Susanville, California 96127

Hi, my name is Salvador and I'm a very outgoing person. My favorite things to do are: drawing, reading listening to music and taking good physical care of myself. Most importantly I like expanding my education, currently I'm enrolled in college to better my life and become a positive role model to my community. I was raised in a rough neighborhood and struggled with life barriers on a daily basis. Although  my life as growing up was a rocky road, I know it's headed into a positive direction. I'M attending college to achieve a degree on Social Behavior of Science, my goal is to one day be able to work as a social worker and make an impact in peoples life. I enjoy listening to music, watching movies and playing sports. Family and friends are really important to me because they are a constant reminder to not give up and continue being in the right path. If you would like to write I will offer you an understanding and compassionate person  to talk to. I'm also a great listener who would like to get to know you. I look forward to your letter. :)

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 10-24-86
Height: 5'5
Earliest Release Date: 9/6/39
Maximum Release Date: 35 to life
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Reading, Drawing, College courses, Working out.
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here