Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Sammy Ratliff #246293
K.S.P.
266 Water Street
Eddyville, Kentucky 42038

My name is Sammy Ratliff. All my friends call me Sammy J. I'm from Richmond KY, I'm 28 years old. I'm 6'2" with brownish red hair color. A very nice beautiful smile. I weigh 205 pounds. I'm an athletic person, who hates to stay still. I work out everyday. I'm very proud of maintaining my body. I wear glasses and contacts to enhance my ice blue eyes.

I'm looking for a friend, who is willing to become a lover, once we prove our trust and loyalty to each other. I'm self sufficient. All I need from anyone else is love. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm very loving and a good caregiver. I have some tattoos. However, you will have to play nice to see them.

I enjoy the outdoors. Listening to all kinds of music, but mostly R&B. I love going to the clubs and having a good time. But I also have believe in working very hard to achieve one's goals. I never give up once I'm focused on something. I love to laugh, but sure not afraid to cry. I can hold you, but after along stressful day I need to
be held as well.

So if you're reading this and are looking for chance to find real love, the easy part is over.

Hope to hear from you soon.
Sammy J.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10/29/1991
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: 1/15/2021
Maximum Release Date: 2/29/2028
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison:
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here