Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


San Saeyang #877158
PO Box 777
Monroe, WA. 98272

Hi, my name is San. Due to the fact that I'm given only so many words for my introduction, I'll try to keep it short but meaningful. I'm a unique individual with a very likable personality, positive attitude, I'm respectful, well-mannered, a deep thinker, and I speak with sincerity. I attend school when I'm able, depending on my schedule. I'm always looking for ways to better myself. My incarceration has helped me to grow mentally, and open my eyes to the important things in life. I enjoy listening to music of any genre. I also do a little writing myself when I'm in the mood.

This is a first for me, reaching out through a pen pal site. But I've heard a lot of positive things about this website. I'm not sure how this will turn out, but I'm optimistic. With that being said, I'm looking to connect with a woman who is down to earth, understanding, and who has a good sense of humor. A woman who is serious about building a meaningful bond and friendship. I would love to tell you more about myself, that is if you are willing to open that door, and allow me the opportunity to share with you in a new beginning. I look forward to meeting you.

Race: Asian
Date of Birth: 3-13-84
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date: 2029
Maximum Release Date: 2033
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED, seeking a college degree
Occupation before prison: Student
Activities in prison: Handball, softball, basketball, music, and college courses
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here