Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Sanchez Smith #592327
PO Box 45699
Lucasville, OH. 45699

You can also contact me via jpay.com

Hi, my name is Sanchez. I'm 33 years of age, I was born and raised in Cleveland, Ohio. I'm self-driven, funny, ambitious, great personality, very determined, understanding, and big when it comes to honesty. Also I love to cook and enjoy the simple things in life.

I'm currently seeking friendship, but if a relationship develops I'm open to that as well, but I have no limits when it comes to meeting and building with someone special. I'm all about positive energy and love, good conversation and hope to meet someone real. So if you would like to know more about me, feel free to email me or write to my address listed, but email is faster. Also if it's not a problem, send a picture. Thanks for your time.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 5-7-83
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date: 2018
Maximum Release Date: 2027
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Barber, chef
Activities in prison: Working out, music, poetry, college
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here