Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Sean Turner 1027966
Wallens Ridge State Prison A-1-114
P.O. Box 759
Big Stone Gap, Virginia 24219

Hello, my name is Sean, I am a 42 year old native of Washington DC I was born on the 15th day of October, which makes me a Libra. My zodiac sign is the scale of balance, something I feel is very important in life... "BALANCE". I'm 5'10 in height and weigh a solid 220 pounds. I wear many hats in life, I'm a son... a father... a brother and also a proud grandfather of two. I enjoy exercising both my mental and physical being.

I like good conversation thats stimulating to mind and soul. I also like to read books and write. When I need to escape to a peaceful place I get lost in listening to my music. A few favorites of mine are the O'Jays, Anthony Hamilton, and basically any good R&B. I am a very loyal and high spirited person that's most passionate at all I do in life. I play by my own rules and I play hard! What I am in search of is a very true and good lady friend that I can converse with about life, and share my thoughts and story with. Feel free to email me at JPay.com using my full name and ID #. I welcome all conversation and vow to respond as soon as I hear from you.
Until we meet, take care and be blessed.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 10-15-75
Height: 5'10
Earliest Release Date: Life
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Belive in God
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Working on GED
Occupation before prison: Self Employed
Activities in prison: Work and School
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here