Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Sean Camp #164445
BCCF-4-361D
11560 Road FF 75
Las Animas, CO. 81054-9598

Hi, my name is Shawn Camp, I am 24 years old. My ethnicity is Hispanic and White. I was born in Pueblo, Colorado and currently serving an eight-year sentence for 2nd degree burglary. Earliest release date is January of 2018. My mandatory release date is April of 2020. I am light complected with brown hair, blue eyes, and tattoos on my arms, chest, back, and stomach. I am bald at this time, I have shaved my head since I was younger and still do. This is what I look like.

The reason why I'm writing this website is because I'm interested in finding someone to talk to and maybe find a friendship from this. It's nice to hear from the community and people outside of prison because at times it can get stressful and any contact with freedom or the outside, even if it's through letters, makes our days much better. Because there's nothing to do in here, so all there is to do is work, and do our best to stay busy. I work at as a facility Barber and when I'm not working, I work out, play sports, listen to music, draw, and play cards. If I'm not doing that, I am watching TV.

I would like to find someone to share some of the things I like with and talk to when I feel down and hope to return the favor if needed. I am a good listener and a friend to the ones I have with me. I hope this is enough to give a good understanding of who I am and can be. Thanks for your time.

Race: White/Hispanic
Date of Birth: 1-9-93
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 1-2018
Maximum Release Date: 4-10-2020
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: None, college for cosmetology
Activities in prison: Sports, workout, cards
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here