Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Sean Ponder #342857
A.H.C.C. R-A-49
PO Box 2049
Airway Heights, Washington 99001

Hi, my name is Sean. I’m a white male standing a little over six foot, weighing two hundred pounds. I'm 32 years young and currently serving an eighteen year sentence. This is my first and last time in prison, life is too valuable to waste in a place like this. I have a few tattoos, all non-political.

If you are looking for something new in life or just want someone to talk to, look no further. I just have one request, be true to yourself, remember I'm the one in prison. You don't need to hide anything from me nor will I hide anything from you. I'm an open book.

Beyond these fences, I plan to pursue a career in carpentry, residential framing will be my main focus. When I'm not working, I enjoy the outdoors, taking time to appreciate all the little things that I took for granted prior to my incarceration. I look forward to hopefully hearing from you...

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-16-1986  
Height: 6’2”
Earliest Release Date: 5-27-2024
Maximum Release Date: 5-27-2030
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Carpenter
Activities in prison: Fitness and Yoga
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here