Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Sean Janis 484334c/1112120
Northen State Prison
168 Frontage Rd.
Newark, New Jersey 07114

  Hello, my name is Sean, I’m a 38 year old born and raised Jersey boy. I’ve lived in SC, NC, VA, NJ and love to travel.  For the last 17 years I’ve been a barber, where I enjoy helping people look and feel their best.  I appreciate the city life but love the country and outdoors as well.  Ever since a little kid if it had wheels I’d ride it.  Love quads, dirt bikes, motorcycles and cars.  I’ve never been married and don’t have any chidren, although I do love kids.  I feel as though I’ll always be a kid at heart and enjoy laughing and being silly. 

If it weren’t for my sense of humor and the fact that I can find humor in even the smallest things.  I love my music.  Music is life’s soundtrack and seems to make everything better. I enjoy working out regularly, tattoos, piercings, reading and definitely food.  I love trying new foods and new restaurants.  The older I get the more important family is to me.  When it comes to holidays, Christmas and Halloween are my favorites.  I’m a huge fan of horror movies, so haunted hayrides, haunted houses or anything scary or creepy is right up my alley.

I’m FUN, spontaneous, outgoing and a great listener.  I’m not looking for a mail order bride, just someone to talk, listen and share a good laugh about the irony of everyday life.  If you feel like your days could use a few more smiles, laughs or enjoy a crazy story now and then....Find ME.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 4-21-80
Height: 6'1
Earliest Release Date: 2021
Maximum Release Date: 2024
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: HS/Vocational
Occupation before prison: Barber
Activities in prison: Barber, Exercise, Music, Reading
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here