Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Seth Boocock #15857
Rapid City Minimum Unit
2725 Creek Drive
Rapid City, SD. 57703

Hello, the name is Seth. I have been incarcerated for a few years now and although I have a great support system in my family, I have moved on from my past friendships. I am looking to meet new positive people who are willing to share their life stories. I am not looking to engage in a relationship as I have got to learn to take care of myself for once. I am a down to earth person, who has made alot of poor choices in my past, but I am looking forward to right my wrongs and move on towards a better life. I enjoy all sports, as well as music and I love to learn anything new that comes my way. I am a midwest born guy who hasnt traveled far so I am anxious to see whats out there once released. So if you think you have something to share or would be interested in steady intellectual conversation feel free to send me a letter or message me thru connectnetwork.com. Im looking forward hearing from you soon!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1-8-90
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 2024
Maximum Release Date: 2027
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Retail and sales
Activities in prison: Classes, work, sports, studies, reading, writing, community service work, weightlifting, etc.
Can you receive and send emails? Yes


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here