Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Seth Button #307462
Clallam Bay Corrections Center
1830 Eagle Crest Way
Clallam Bay, WA. 98326

I'm from the Yakima reservation, born and raised, I lived in Toppenish, Washington all my life. I'm looking for a friend that is either from the country or likes a country boy. I've been rodeoing since I was just a kid. I love horses and I love riding them. I love hunting, fishing, and being in the mountains. I've been locked up for 8 years and only have 16 months left. I'm really looking for a woman to start a friendship with that keeps it real and doesn't play games. I don't mind older women, I've realized older women are more in control of their life and don't have time for games. I'm looking for someone between 25 and 50. I'm an active college student, studying for my AA, I have about 45 credits but I need 92 graduate. I completed a carpentry course since I've been in prison and I'm now a qualified Carpenter. Anyway, I hope that I'm interested you enough to write to me and I'm anticipating your correspondence.

Race: Native
Date of Birth: 10-3-84
Height: 6'3"
Earliest Release Date: 8-24-2018
Maximum Release Date: 8-24-2022
Religion: Native
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED, college student
Occupation before prison: Construction worker, logger, mechanic
Activities in prison: Beading, school, reading, listening to music
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here