Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Shane Rauch #16086077
9111 NE Sunderland Ave
Portland, OR. 97211

Hello, my name is Shane and I am 39 years old seeking friendship near the Portland, Oregon area. I was raised on a farm by my grandparents with no siblings, just us three. I have worked hard my entire life, but enjoy camping and trips to the coast. I'm very family-oriented, love to stay home on the weekends and curl up to a good movie or just take a drive. I'm very compassionate and have a big loving heart, easy to get along with, great sense of humor, with a playful attitude.

Soon after release, I will take over my grandparents farm and property, and to be honest I'm afraid of being alone and would love to meet a fun spirited outdoorsy woman who also enjoys the country.

I'm a full-time diesel mechanic who works hard, but will go out of his way to make time for someone special. Open minded and intelligent, never disrespectful or rude is how I would describe myself. Also I'm 6 ft, 215 lb, and very athletic. If you would like to meet me, I'm looking forward to hearing from you. God bless.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4-21-78
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 3-19-2018
Maximum Release Date: 9-18-2018
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: AA degree Diesel Mechanics
Occupation before prison: Heavy equipment diesel mechanic
Activities in prison: Working as a welder, parenting class, church
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, gettingout.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here