Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Shaun Thomas #G01260
Kern Valley State Prison
PO Box 5104
Delano, CA 93216 US

My name is Shaun and this is my first time putting a profile together for myself.  I am 28 years of age Italian and American heritage. I was raised in Victorville, California.  I'm hoping to find a life long friend/relationship someone to spend time with. Someone outside this prison life. I'm not one to judge and always try to keep an open mind no matter the situation. Keeping a positive outlook on life and always being honest is very important to me and what I strive to do. I truly believe without friendships and relationships cannot be built without honesty.

Before I was imprisoned I would describe myself as a family man and hardworking. I have experience in real estate, maintenance and working with troubled youths at risk for the probation department. I also know the lifestyle of gangs and politics which lead me to prison. At this time in my life I have no kids but before its to late in life I would like to have a couple if its meant to be. Once I am free again my dream job is to open my own business as a mentor for youths at risk. I would like to own my own building and partner with the probation department and courts. I would love to give back to the youths at risk in a big way. My favorite color is blue and gray. I enjoy all types of music, oldies, country, rock, R&B and rap. I love sports like NASCAR: Driver Jimmy Johnson Dale Jr.  Football: Broncos. I have a great love for exercising. I love to keep in shape. To pass the time in here I read anything from religious books to self education. The mind is a great thing if you don't use it you loose it. Anyway I can go on but I much rather get to know you and everything about you.

I look forward to meeting my new companion. Someone who shares these same interests and not scared of life's struggles.

Sincerely, Shaun Thomas 

Race: White
Date of Birth: 3-31-1989
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 2020
Maximum Release Date: 2030
Religion: Christianity
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Construction Worker
Activities in prison: 
Exercising, reading readers digest, watching NASCAR and studying
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here