Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Shawn D. Taylor #1080078
329 Dell Brook Lane
Independance, VA. 24348

Hello, I can be contacted directly at jpay.com! Holiday greetings friend. I will be released from prison soon according to my eligibility to maek parole (Feb/Jan annual).

I would like to meet a real woman who will allow herself to be loved by a real man. Having been in prison makes me know that the right woman is enough. Someone who is honest and willing to talk about, not hide from reality.

I would really like someon to start a new life with. No obligations upon meeting, hopefully open minded and ambitious is your mentality.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 2-3-73
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 3-2017
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Politics
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED, military, 1 year community college
Occupation before prison: Food service specialist, US military, catering
Activities in prison: Reading, participation a mentor in treatment program
Can you receive and send emails? You can go to http://www.jpay.com and enter choose the state and the inmate number (1080078). Be sure and include your mailing address as in some states inmates can only respond back via postal mail.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here