Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Shawn O'Brien #20738678
OSP
2605 State St
Salem, OR. 97310

Hello, my name is Shawn and I just turned 31. I've been through some college (OIT Tech and University of Oregon). I grew up racing motocross and broke my back when I was 18. That threw my life off a bit and got me into my current situation with some bad luck and bad choices along the way. I’m finally getting my life right after I’m out of here in a year and I can’t wait. All around, I’m a pretty good guy just looking for a little companionship throughout my stay here, and maybe something more if that happens. It gets lonely and I’m bored as hell (haha).

I enjoy anything outdoors and can build pretty much anything (electronically or physically). I moved up to Oregon when I was 13.  I do a lot of kayaking/fishing during the summer and snowboarding during winter. I like to have fun and I enjoy most people. My mom, dad, and sister are a big part of my life. I would love to have a family someday and move in a forward direction once I am out of here. 

I like to be open about my mistakes and hardships so someday I could be a positive influence to someone. I’m keeping my hopes up high and my spirit strong. It would be nice to connect with someone though, and you never know who you will meet online these days so I figured I would give it a shot. If interested, send a letter.

Race:
Date of Birth: 4-1-88
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 1-19-2020
Maximum Release Date: 5-18-2020
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison: Contractor/Tech Guy
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here