Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Shawn Stahlman #818612
MCC/TRU-B-C-212-2
P.O. Box 888
Monroe, Washington 98272

Hey Ladies, my name is Shawn, everyone knows me as “T”. I’m 35, 6’3” 205lbs slim but well built. I’ve got dirty blonde hair, blue eyes and a few tattoos. Well maybe a little more than a few tattoos... I guess you could say I’ve got them from here to there and all in between. I’m a super chill, laid back & easy going person. I’m that guy you’ll always see smiling, laughing, and just enjoying life. I always try to find the best in every situation and strive to better myself. Sure it does suck that I’m in prison, but I am learning to be a better person because of it. My ultimate goal is to become a youth group counselor for kids struggling with chemical dependencies. I feel that’s something I would be good at.

What I am looking for: a fun, adventurous, open, honest, and loyal woman who’s looking for the same in return. Well, besides the woman part, because I am all man.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6-4-1983
Height: 6'3"
Earliest Release Date: 6-17-2021
Maximum Release Date: 9-24-2023
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED, some college
Occupation before prison: Bartender
Activities in prison: Education, artist drawing, physical fitness
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www. JP
ay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here