Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Shuan Moore BH-8167
Facility B-1A-202
North Kern State Prison
P.O. Box 4999
Delano, CA 93216

Hello. Ladies as you know my name is Shaun Moore. I’m from E.Palo Alto, California (bay boi). I’m 39 years old and weigh solid 290. I’m a sports head and my teams are Oakland Raiders for football, and San Antonio Spurs for basketball. I enjoy going to the beach, the pier in San Francisco and music: a few of my favorite artists are E-40, Meek Mills, Rick Ross, Cardi B, Nicki Minaj, and Gucci Mane. I am a real down to earth dude, and a realist. I’m not w/the b.s. or funnies. I relax by watching my fish or going to my backyard to play w/ my dogs, yes it’s animal planet w/me. I enjoy reading books too. I’m looking to meet interesting people and down to earth as I am and knows how to be true no matter what the cost. Have a blessed day!

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 6-2-1979  
Height: 6’3”
Earliest Release Date: 2030
Maximum Release Date: 2040
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: H.Vac Repair
Activities in prison: Trade Courses, Business Courses
Can you receive and send emails: No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here