Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Shuja 406199-74578B
East Jersey State Prison
Lock Bag R
Rahway, New Jersey 07065

I am an African American incarcerated male in New Jersey. I have brown eyes, single and no children. I am seeking a muslim woman or a woman open to the muslim culture. I am looking for a woman who is open, honest and non judgmental. My current situation is not my final destination so I am looking for a woman willing to support, encourage and walk with me during these last miles so that when I return to society, I will have a Queen waiting to continue the journey. I am not looking for just a pen pal but a soul mate. We all have a story and currently this is mine, but my past does not define who I am, who I have grown to be. Let me show you what having a King in your life is like, regardless of the location. Hoping to hear from a strong, grounded woman.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 4-26-1964
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 2029
Religion: Muslilm
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Welder
Activities in prison: Tutoring inmates and working in the welding shop
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here