Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Si Phu #393732
Monroe Correctional facility-TRU
P.O. Box 888
Monroe, WA 98272

Hi, my name is Si (pronounced as s i g h). I'm seeking to find that everlasting friendship or even possibly find that love connection with the right woman. I'm honest, respectful, have a good sense of humor and I'm trilingual. I can speak Vietnamese, Chinese, and English fluently. I'm the Oriental that's experimental. Come take a ride down this avenue and I promise you won't regret it. I live for today because tomorrow is never promised. There are very few songs in this world that can reciprocate my own energy of goosebumps and chills that are only recognized when rare breeds are inside of each other. I was born in the country of Vietnam but came to the city of Seattle, Washington at a young age.

I know I have made some mistakes in life and that no one's perfect, but I believe in second chances and the ability to change for the better. If you take the time to read what this book is about, I'm sure you won't be disappointed. Until then, I hope to hear from you soon. If you like to get to know me more you can contact me through JPay, enter my DOC number 393732, and my location is Washington state.

Race: Asian
Date of Birth: 1-24-91
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 8-16-2043
Maximum Release Date: 12-4-2043
Religion: Buddhist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Warehouse worker/Supervisor
Activities in prison: Working out and Sports
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, via jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here