Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   




Steve Mendez #15-A-4407
Southport Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 2000
Pine City, New York 14871-2000

Dear Lonely Women Seeking A Friend:

Are you tired of the same old personals ads and lies? Or guys who are lacking honesty, respect and sincerity? Who don't shower you with attention, affection and appreciation?

Well, here are some things I promise you'll get from me! Eyes you can look into and trust. A helping hand; a heart that understands and doesn't judge. A supporting shoulder, a prompt reply to all your letters and time devoted to you!

I'm a 5'7" slim Hispanic, athletic, independent, confident, creative, funny, outgoing, family oriented, romantic, open minded, music and poetry writer. I like to read philosophy, self-help, non-fiction books, studying the music business and marketing business. I love cooking Italian and Mexican food. My favorite TV shows are: ESPN Center, Animal Planet and college football. I enjoy different types of music depending on the mood I'm in such as: Hip-Hop, Trap, Reggaeton, Bachata, R&B, Salsa, Rock&Roll, Punk Rock, Country, etc.

I'm looking for a meaningful, lasting, fun, outgoing, understanding and down to earth friendship, maybe more if the stars align? Then maybe we should connect? Inner warmth is more important than looks and age. I want to get to know you from the inside out.

If this sounds like something you are interested in, then don't hesitate to send me a note. Feel free to ask any questions, Okay?

I hope to hear from you soon. May you be blessed in all that you do!

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 10/22/1994
Height: 5’7”
Earliest Release Date: 8/27/2031
Maximum Release Date: 7/9/2034
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: School, Gym, Work as a Constructor
Activities in prison: Workout, Reading, School, Programs, Music
Can you receive and send emails: No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here