Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   




Steven Fulford #01657631
Michael Unit, 18-T30
2664 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX. 75886

Hello, my name is Steven Fulford. First I'd like to say thank you for taking the time out of your day to read my profile for a pen pal that I'm praying God will send. I'm 5'9" tall, Hispanic with a good sense of humor, good manners, full of life, ambitious, funny, like to meet people from all walks of life, and a very caring person who likes to brighten anybody's day. My hobbies are cooking, camping, playing all kinds of sports, but most of all spending time with family. At the moment, I stay busy working in the plant and teaching myself how to wood burn, which I'm proud to say I've made several items for family and friends already.

I'm new to the pen pal site and prayed about placing this ad, first in prayers of meeting new people and finding that someone special who would be interested in corresponding with me and getting to know each other better. One that can see beyond my past and together see towards the future with a lasting relationship. I do believe in always being honest and trying to help others and having open communication, which is the key to a better relationship.

I'm far from being perfect, God knows I've made my share of mistakes in life, but each day I live trying to be a much better man than the day before and keep trusting God to guide me in all that he has for me and that future special friend and partner. I am single and ready to start corresponding with that someone special that would like to get to know more about me as I would like to get to know more about you. I can be contacted by mail or email through jpay.com.

Thank you again for viewing my profile and I truly hope to win your friendship that will last forever and God willing a relationship that will go beyond the years as partners.

I can receive emails via jpay.com but I can only respond via postal mail so please include your address.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 3-15-74
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 2031
Maximum Release Date: 2055
Religion: Orthodox
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 12 yrs, 1 year college
Occupation before prison: Medical Diabetic Dialysis
Activities in prison: Work in the Packing Dept & Craft Shop, working with woodburning & Calligraphy writing
Can you receive and send emails? I can receive emails via jpay.com but I can only respond via postal mail so please include your address.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here