Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Steven Wilson 317913
J-25-L
Arizona Department of Corrections
Phoenix West
P.O. Box 18640
Phoenix, Arizona 85005

Hi. My name is Steve. I am 6’1” 201 Lbs, blonde hair and sometimes green eyes. I am currently at DUI Yard because of my DUI in 2016. I am originally from Tucson, Arizona but who knows where I will end up when I am done here in 2018. Right now in prison I am working on furthering my education through the college program they offer. Trying to keep busy in a place like this can be a challenge. I am not married nor in a relationship and looking to meet new people to chat with. I work in the health field and before that golf.
I enjoy doing a lot of things from being outside to just relaxing with a nice movie, dinner, and good company. Life is what you make it…make it great. I am an open book so feel free ti ask anything. So tell me about you? What are your likes/dislikes? Why choose to write an inmate? Well I hope this finds you well and I look forward to chatting soon 😊

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-27-1977
Height: 6’1”
Religion: Christian
Education: College
Earliest Release Date: 2018
Maximum Release Date: 2018
Activities in prison: Reading, college
Occupation before prison: Behavior Health
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women only  
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email:
No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here