Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Tanner Dvorak 44146
Mike Dufree State Prison
1412 S. Wood Street
Springfield, South Dakota 57062

I’ve been in prison awhile now and I’m looking for new and positive people to surround myself with and get to know. I’ve got one really close friend, but other than that I’m all by myself. Everybody else fell off and really showed their true colors when I came to prison. I’m hoping to meet some people who are not’t the same.

I was adopted when I was 5 years old. After that I grew up on a ranch and ran around in the country, but later on found myself in the city. I started getting in trouble when I was pretty young and never seemed to get away from it. I graduated high school, but never got to college which I hope to get to eventually. I made some bad decisions in my life, but I honestly believe that doesn’t make me a bad person. I’m very protective over the people I care about, which isn’t very many people. I don’t want to find myself in trouble anymore, but I wouldn’t be afraid to if someone crosses me or hurts someone I care about. Honesty and Loyalty are my two biggest attributes and if they are for you also, we will get along great.

If you think you’d like to get to know me shoot me a letter or send me a message at connectnetwork.com. I’m looking forward and hoping to hear from you soon!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-29-1996
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:
Connectnetwork.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here