Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Ted Slusarczyk #590036
2500 S Avon Beldon Rd
Grafton, OH. 44044

Hello! Hoping to meet funny, down-to-earth people. My name is Ted. I've been locked down for 7 years and don't have many close family members left. I got a lonely heart for rent, lease, or possibly to own as your own, if the right person is out there. This heart belongs to a 49 year old Polish man who still has all original parts in good working order, low mileage and no rust. Looking forward to filling this emptiness.

My job is a program aide, I teach an environmental literacy class to other inmates. I am also in the dog program, (love animala love-a-pup at friendshipalp. I have graduated from many programs. I am also ONLA certified as a master grower, accomplishment since incarcerated. I enjoyed plants, Horticultural Greenhouse work. I know my last name looks hard to say but it's pretty easy Slu-sar-czyk, pronounced Slu-sar-check. I enjoy working out, sports, handball, and relaxing to good music. I love all the Cleveland Ohio sports teams. Browns! Indians! Looking forward to hearing from you. You may also contact me through jpay.com

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-2-67
Height: 5'10"
Release Date: 12-7-2022
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED, ONLA Master grower
Occupation before prison: Landscaper, roofer, machinist
Activities in prison: Nursery technician, program aide, APL Love-a-pup dog handler
Can you receive and send emails? jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here