Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Terrance Williams #R73616
PO Box 999
Canton, IL. 61520

Hello, my name is Terrance and I am seeking female friends simply to write and build a friendship with. I'm hoping to be able to exchange thoughts, goals, and laughs with this special person whoever she may be. I stand at 5'7", about 200 pounds, athletic build. Age 27 with a great head on my shoulders. My personal interests include playing sports, lifting weights, reading and writing. I also love listening to music and spending time with family and friends. I guess I would describe myself as an optimistic and romantic guy. I'm fun to be around as I hear so often, and I'm great with kids mainly because I love being around our future. So for all you women out there with children, don't be afraid to write me because you may figure that I wouldn't talk to a woman with kids. I'm truly looking for a friend who is pretty laid-back and loves to write, so if that's you and you are interested in starting a new friendship with me, then please don't hesitate to write me and I promise to do the same. Blessings to you and your loved ones and I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 6-12-89
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 2-26-2019
Maximum Release Date: 8-26-2026
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Associates degree
Occupation before prison: School
Activities in prison: School
Can you receive and send emails?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here