Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Terrence Willis K74561
3820 E. Main St.
Danville, Illinois 61834

Hello,
My name is Terrence Willis, a 36 year old Chicago native hoping to find in you whats been missing from my life for too long-The gift of friendship; a real friend.

I've been in prison since I was 15 years old. One thing that became clear pretty quickly in this situation was how few, if any real friends I had to begin with, but it took me to go through this to really appreciate how precious it is to truly have someone in your corner supporting you; So I'm open to meeting new people from all walks of life, as long as I get to meet the real you.

A little about me: I've earned my GED, graduated third in my class from barber college-an accomplishment I'm very proud of, and have since then been earning credits toward my associates degree. I love to laugh and I hope to meet people who've found their happinessin life and want to share some of those smiles with me.

So this is me, extending an open invitation to a mature person with a good heart whose interested in building a meaningful relationship. If this is you then please take the intiative and respond. I can't wait to meet you.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 1-11-82
Height: 6'2
Earliest Release Date: 3-30
Maximum Release Date: 3-33
Religion: Islam
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED, Some College, Licensed Barber.
Occupation before prison: None.
Activities in prison: Pursuing Higher Education, Working Out.
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here