Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Theodore White #384797
Washington State Penitentiary
1313 N. 13th Ave.
Walla Walla, Washington 99362

Optimism brings us to this same intersection, which is really just a blessing in disguise, so let’s put the procrastination aside. To say we have something in common by being here already gives us a head start.

I’ve been focused on myself for so long that now I feel it’s time to find a good woman to share my experiences with.

I am known to my family and friends as Theo. I was born and raised in Seattle, Washington and have been here my whole life. I use observation more than I use assertiveness, but I still consider myself to be pro social. I like to remove awkwardness from any situation and believe I can connect with all genre of personalities. I enjoy laughing and having genuine fun and looking to rekindle that with a woman I can honestly call a friend. I also enjoy exercising, barbering, and listening to good music.

What I’m seeking is friendly correspondence/companionship with a woman. Someone who is loyal and consistent like myself. I am open to all qualities that one may possess, and I want someone that loves being themselves.

So, if I’ve inspired you to reach out for more, please don’t hesitate to contact me by mail or JPay.com.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 6/18/1993  
Height: 6’1”
Earliest Release Date: 7/27/2020
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: CNC Machinist/Barber
Occupation before prison: Barber
Activities in prison: CNC Machining/Barber
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here